poster for event poster for event

You've selected

Sunday January 16 2022 at 4:00 PM PST


Heinrich Biber: Passacaglia in G minor for solo violin
Caroline Shaw: Limestone and Felt for viola & cello
Brian Nabors*: Caged for string quintet
Maurice Ravel: String Quartet in F Major

Noah Strick, violin · Stephanie Bibbo, violin/viola · Darcy Rindt, viola · Carol Rice, cello · Chloé Mendola, cello

* New Music USA Amplifying Voices Composer in Residence - Brian Nabors.

A Note on COVID Safety
The health and well-being of our community of artists, audiences, staff, and volunteers is our number one priority. To learn about our COVID-19 Protocols, please visit


Piedmont Center for the Arts
801 Magnolia Avenue
Piedmont CA 94611

To choose your own seats on the auditorium map, leave Any Section and Any Price Code

Select the section you wish to sit in.

Keep seats together or can they be separated?

seat map seat map